Signed manufacturers

Participating Manufacturers in IOP

The following manufacturers of TETRA core equipment have signed up to the Interoperability Rules of Engagement and may participate in any Interoperability (IOP) testing activity:


Airbus Airbus Defence & Space
Damm Damm Cellular System A/S
Eastcom Eastcom
Etelm Etelm SAS
Funkwerk Funkwerk Security Communications GmbH
HBFEC Hebei Far East Communication System Engineering Co., Ltd.
Hytera CN Hytera Communication Co LTDĀ (China)
Hytera DE Hytera Mobilfunk GmbH (Germany)
Motorola Motorola Solutions
Piciorgros Funk- Electronic Piciorgros GmbH
Rohill Rohill Technologies B.V
Selex Selex Elsag S.p.a.
Sepura Sepura plc
Teltronic Teltronic S.A.U.
Thales FR Thales Communications & Security (France)
Thales UK Thales Secure Communications & Information Systems (UK)
Unimo Unimo Technology Co., Ltd

Last update of this page: 20 October 2019